custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Desert Ridge apartments! At Desert Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

Response to senior needs
And sometimes you need something done like the garbage disposal or microwave but you need it kind of in a hurry so it's something that you rely on there every day so these people here understand that and so I got my microwave and lickity split that's pretty fast!

J
02/05/2022

We spent many months searching for the right apartment to move into and thankfully found Amy at Desert Ridge. She was so helpful! She walked us step through...

S
12/12/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome!!!
Great staff. Edwin was very nice and informative. Beautiful property and amenities as a very reasonable price. Thank you Desert Ridge Team.

J
06/10/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Thank u Kaprina and Henry for going the extra mile

A
03/24/2021

Verified Resident

Feedback
Lovely Complex Friendly environment

J
02/15/2021

For the last 2 years I resided here and I can’t say anything bad! The staff, especially Claudia, was, from day one, nothing short of wonderful! She worked with my income and credit and got us into our apartment so quickly. The staff was always friendly and helpful, the neighborhood was mostly quiet, and there was never any real problems. If I needed something fixed it got done quickly. The maintenance staff was always helpful. I’m gonna miss the pool for sure! Overall a wonderful place for a first time apartment seeker.

D
01/16/2021

Verified Resident

Great office staff
I just completed my 1st year at Desert Ridge Apartments, my apartment is great , the staff is also great. A special Thanks to Jackie for all her help making my transition to Nevada the best. I also renewed my lease.

K
01/14/2021

Verified Resident

AWESOME
So they came to fix everything that was wrong in the apartment thank you Jacky , Jose, and Jacob I really appreciate it! Now I'm totally satisfied just waiting on pest control to come in and kill these roaches !! Oh and my new dryer 😁😁😁 I'm a totally happy camper !! As for the area its quiet thats what I love most of all!!! If you are deciding to rent here call for JACKY SHES THE BEST !! She will get you in and her customer service is AWESOME

C
01/11/2021

Great location and helpful staff. Our urban village program is like no other. Call for details!!!

P
01/08/2021

Called to inquire about the complex & Claudia was every helpful & polite in answering all my questions I would highly recommend this place


Call Us
702-935-4526
Address
7055 E. Lakemead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am ~ 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am ~ 5pm