custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Desert Ridge apartments! At Desert Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
01/07/2021

i had a very amazing experience claudia answered all my questions that i had and was very professional thank you !!!!

S
01/07/2021

Very helpful team! Claudia provided all the information I needed to know about the complex and expanded on the benefits of living there compared to somewhere else. She provide helpful answers to my questions and was very kind and considerate!

V
01/05/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
With all the work orders that I submit I can tell that the maintenance crew really exceeds expectations. I am so thankful to Jose and Jacob. They are kind, always in great moods, time efficient and have a genuine care about their presence here at Desert Ridge, making sure the residents are taken care of! Thank you for always making sure my apartment is safe and well put together!

R
01/05/2021

Great location! Great Staff all around!

A
01/04/2021

Desert Ridge is hands down the best property in the area. Office and maintenance staff are fantastic. Really nice community amenities.

R
12/16/2020

Verified Resident

Desert Ridge review
Living at Desert Ridge has been wonderful and Jackie has made it even great! From the tour guide to renewing our lease, Jackie has been professional and helpful.

N
12/11/2020

Great staff and great community

K
12/11/2020

The best view on the mountain top

C
12/11/2020

Great location and helpful staff. Our urban village program is like no other. Call for details!!!

S
11/24/2020

Moved in a week ago, Staff was amazing..My transition from California to nevada was very smoothe.. Beautiful view and landscaping is beautiful. Thanks kaprina for everything..Your amazing and I look forward to being a resident for many years.❤


Call Us
702-935-4526
Address
7055 E. Lakemead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am ~ 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am ~ 5pm