custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Desert Ridge apartments! At Desert Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
12/16/2020

Verified Resident

Desert Ridge review
Living at Desert Ridge has been wonderful and Jackie has made it even great! From the tour guide to renewing our lease, Jackie has been professional and helpful.

N
12/11/2020

Great staff and great community

K
12/11/2020

The best view on the mountain top

C
12/11/2020

Great location and helpful staff. Our urban village program is like no other. Call for details!!!

D
11/17/2020

Verified Resident

New lease
Just renewed my lease, My first year here was really nice overall staff and maintenance staff are outstanding.

R
08/01/2020

Verified Resident

Peaceful Community
I have been a part of the Desert Ridge community since April. The location and the views from Sunrise Mountain are breath taking. The strip and city lights from my balcony at night is amazing. From the moment, the leasing agent, Jackie showed me the apartment layout, I was sold. I love our fitness center, our pools and even the community garden. The staff is always helpful and cheery! Jackie is always in the office welcoming me with a smile! Desert Ridge is home for me and my son.

B
06/04/2020


B
06/04/2020


F
05/23/2020

I love Desert Ridge Apartments and the staff that worked with me while I was looking for an apartment. Everyone was very helpful from the manager to the...

T
03/16/2020

Verified Resident

I moved to Desert Ridge Apartments in January 2020 and everything has been great so far! Friendly staff, as well as the maintenance crew! My kids and I really like it here!


Call Us
702-935-4526
Address
7055 E. Lakemead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am ~ 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am ~ 5pm