custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Desert Ridge apartments! At Desert Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/04/2021

Desert Ridge is hands down the best property in the area. Office and maintenance staff are fantastic. Really nice community amenities.

R
12/16/2020

Verified Resident

Desert Ridge review
Living at Desert Ridge has been wonderful and Jackie has made it even great! From the tour guide to renewing our lease, Jackie has been professional and helpful.

N
12/11/2020

Great staff and great community

K
12/11/2020

The best view on the mountain top

C
12/11/2020

Great location and helpful staff. Our urban village program is like no other. Call for details!!!

S
11/24/2020

Moved in a week ago, Staff was amazing..My transition from California to nevada was very smoothe.. Beautiful view and landscaping is beautiful. Thanks kaprina for everything..Your amazing and I look forward to being a resident for many years.❤

S
11/24/2020

Moved in a week ago, Staff was amazing..My transition from California to nevada was very smoothe.. Beautiful view and landscaping is beautiful. Thanks kaprina for everything..Your amazing and I look forward to being a resident for many years.❤

b
11/23/2020

I love my home, Desert Ridge office and maintenance guys are great! Claudia is the manager and she is always so welcoming. I can tell that they really love their job and care about us here. I will definitely be staying another year.

b
11/23/2020

I love my home, Desert Ridge office and maintenance guys are great! Claudia is the manager and she is always so welcoming. I can tell that they really love their job and care about us here. I will definitely be staying another year.

D
11/17/2020

Verified Resident

New lease
Just renewed my lease, My first year here was really nice overall staff and maintenance staff are outstanding.


Call Us
702-935-4526
Address
7055 E. Lakemead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am ~ 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am ~ 5pm