custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Desert Ridge apartments! At Desert Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/24/2020

Moved in a week ago, Staff was amazing..My transition from California to nevada was very smoothe.. Beautiful view and landscaping is beautiful. Thanks kaprina for everything..Your amazing and I look forward to being a resident for many years.❤

b
11/23/2020

I love my home, Desert Ridge office and maintenance guys are great! Claudia is the manager and she is always so welcoming. I can tell that they really love their job and care about us here. I will definitely be staying another year.

b
11/23/2020

I love my home, Desert Ridge office and maintenance guys are great! Claudia is the manager and she is always so welcoming. I can tell that they really love their job and care about us here. I will definitely be staying another year.

D
11/17/2020

Verified Resident

New lease
Just renewed my lease, My first year here was really nice overall staff and maintenance staff are outstanding.

B
09/16/2020

I absolutely LOVE the beautiful landscaping of this property!

B
09/16/2020

I absolutely LOVE the beautiful landscaping of this property!

M
08/26/2020

Beautiful property and wonderful staff. Everyone was patient and professional considering the new way of doing business because of COVID-19. I love this place!

M
08/26/2020

Beautiful property and wonderful staff. Everyone was patient and professional considering the new way of doing business because of COVID-19. I love this place!

b
08/11/2020

My tour today was great. Claudia is so knowledgeable, she showed me an apartment and answered all my questions. I love the kitchen and the pool. Im pretty sure that this will be my next home! The kids are going to love living here. Thank you Claudia and the Desert Ridge staff.

R
08/01/2020

Verified Resident

Peaceful Community
I have been a part of the Desert Ridge community since April. The location and the views from Sunrise Mountain are breath taking. The strip and city lights from my balcony at night is amazing. From the moment, the leasing agent, Jackie showed me the apartment layout, I was sold. I love our fitness center, our pools and even the community garden. The staff is always helpful and cheery! Jackie is always in the office welcoming me with a smile! Desert Ridge is home for me and my son.


Call Us
702-935-4526
Address
7055 E. Lakemead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am ~ 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am ~ 5pm