custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Desert Ridge apartments! At Desert Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
09/16/2020

I absolutely LOVE the beautiful landscaping of this property!

B
09/16/2020

I absolutely LOVE the beautiful landscaping of this property!

M
08/26/2020

Beautiful property and wonderful staff. Everyone was patient and professional considering the new way of doing business because of COVID-19. I love this place!

M
08/26/2020

Beautiful property and wonderful staff. Everyone was patient and professional considering the new way of doing business because of COVID-19. I love this place!

b
08/11/2020

My tour today was great. Claudia is so knowledgeable, she showed me an apartment and answered all my questions. I love the kitchen and the pool. Im pretty sure that this will be my next home! The kids are going to love living here. Thank you Claudia and the Desert Ridge staff.

R
08/01/2020

Verified Resident

Peaceful Community
I have been a part of the Desert Ridge community since April. The location and the views from Sunrise Mountain are breath taking. The strip and city lights from my balcony at night is amazing. From the moment, the leasing agent, Jackie showed me the apartment layout, I was sold. I love our fitness center, our pools and even the community garden. The staff is always helpful and cheery! Jackie is always in the office welcoming me with a smile! Desert Ridge is home for me and my son.

B
06/04/2020


B
06/04/2020


F
05/23/2020

While apartment searching, I have to say that all the staff here were so helpful and friendly. Everyone I ran into made it a point to say hello. They offered me something to drink and a snack and even during social distancing, made my experience great! I will be back when I'm ready to move. Thanks everyone at Desert Ridge Apartments! Also, the views from here are something else!

F
05/23/2020

I love Desert Ridge Apartments and the staff that worked with me while I was looking for an apartment. Everyone was very helpful from the manager to the...


Call Us
702-935-4526
Address
7055 E. Lakemead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am ~ 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am ~ 5pm