custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Desert Ridge apartments! At Desert Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
03/16/2020

Verified Resident

I moved to Desert Ridge Apartments in January 2020 and everything has been great so far! Friendly staff, as well as the maintenance crew! My kids and I really like it here!

T
03/03/2020

We moved in September of 2019 and so far we are happy. The management staff are professional and will to help in anyway. The maintenance guys are friendly. If you want a quiet place this is a nice complex. Someone posted the area isn't safe and about crime across the street. I walk in the neighborhood and never had a problem. The apartment complex is very safe. I believe the neighbors are friendly and will to help each other. No one can control the crime at another apartments complexes except for the ones who live there.

T
03/03/2020

We moved in September of 2019 and so far we are happy. The management staff are professional and will to help in anyway. The maintenance guys are friendly. If you want a quiet place this is a nice complex. Someone posted the area isn't safe and about crime across the street. I walk in the neighborhood and never had a problem. The apartment complex is very safe. I believe the neighbors are friendly and will to help each other. No one can control the crime at another apartments complexes except for the ones who live there.

J
03/03/2020

I just moved here in November. I love it here. The ladies in the office are super sweet and respectful. I have no complaints about living here. -Jolisa

J
03/03/2020

I just moved here in November. I love it here. The ladies in the office are super sweet and respectful. I have no complaints about living here. -Jolisa

K
09/26/2019

Moved in April of this year, and have had a really great experience with the staff at the front office. Always very helpful and welcoming. Brianna and...

B
04/15/2019

The only issue was when signing the lease they couldn’t seem to have me sign the correct one. However I want to give them credit because they moved me in within a day and it was easy. Good nice leasing agents. Clean community and apartment. Beautiful view. Honestly, I may extend my lease because they were so great!

V
04/15/2019

The office staff are amazing, very helpful and patient. Apartment is beautiful and clean. Excited to call Desert Ridge apartments home

V
04/15/2019

The office staff are amazing, very helpful and patient. Apartment is beautiful and clean. Excited to call Desert Ridge apartments home

J
04/11/2019



Call Us
702-935-4526
Address
7055 E. Lakemead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am ~ 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am ~ 5pm