custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Desert Ridge apartments! At Desert Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/11/2019


b
04/01/2019

Other than the rent going up $65 I like to place....

S
03/11/2019

Just moved in Friday . Move in was effortless papers was ready . Leasing agent Ashley kept in touch made a move from Ca very easy . Nice apartments inside and out . So far so good

S
03/11/2019

Just moved in Friday . Move in was effortless papers was ready . Leasing agent Ashley kept in touch made a move from Ca very easy . Nice apartments inside and out . So far so good

T
03/06/2019


T
03/06/2019


K
02/07/2019

I’m a new resident, been here for a couple of months... but so far so good! Competent, friendly and professional staff- from maintenance to leasing consultants to assistant manager. Great community and neighbors. I’m glad to be here! Thanks Desert Ridge Apartments!

T
02/06/2019


T
02/06/2019


C
02/05/2019

I have been here since October it’s quiet the neibor are nice quiet love the office those ladies are the best children very well maintained beautiful place to live best rent rates and most of all work orders get answered right away


Call Us
702-935-4526
Address
7055 E. Lakemead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am ~ 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am ~ 5pm