custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Desert Ridge apartments! At Desert Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
05/30/2018

This place is super affordable. The area isn’t the greatest. Neighbors are great. My experience has been pleasant. Maintenance is quick to help. New property management seems to really be trying to lift this neighborhood up too and have always been helpful with my concerns. Only downside or complaint I have is what seems to be a roach infestation. I didn’t have any in a previous apartment on the same property, so I’m not sure if it’s just this side of them that has the problem.

J
05/30/2018


M
03/11/2018


a
01/16/2018

I have yet to move into the facility however I flew from Chicago to visit apartments and liked their property on Apartment List, moments later i was contacted by Yeslin then within the hour i arrived and was promptly greeted and informed on all pricing and living matters and given a tour of both the 1 & 2 BR units. SO professional, patient & kind, looking forward to relocating!

S
08/24/2017


H
08/15/2017


j
08/04/2017


P
07/08/2017

Molly and Rio at this public storage were helpful made this experience very easy.. Nice clean storage !!

C
06/25/2017


S
06/07/2017

My name is Stanley and I'd taken the opportunity to go pick up a pool key from the office and I was overwhelmingly embraced with such dedication, poised deliverance in etiquette and professionalism. It's my Genuine pleasure to express gratitude and exuberation of intelligence and sophistication I was embraced by. I'm motivationally moved by two intelligent women you have working at the front desk of the entry office. There names are (1).Yeslin Hernandez and (2). Rosalyne Smith. They're loyal, knowledgeable and charismatic enthusiasm elevated my own charm and wit. These two stimulating women together or separately bring stimulation of elegance to this amazing office. They're so friendly and down right motivational. These two woman should be cloned to represent all apartment complexes all over las vegas Nevada. They're the absolute best in my opinion. They exemplify noble charisma and committed character. I observed these ladies making tenants before me feel welcomed and apart of the office as well as of the community. I'm vigilant and I pay attention to details. Thank you for employing such divine women that goes up and beyond the call of duty to make everyone feel special and deserving of fair unconditional treatment. Thank you all for employing women who care about their company first, then the tenants and then themselves. That's commendable. Stay elevated the whole Desert Ridge Staff. Sincerely, Stanley Harris


Call Us
702-935-4526
Address
7055 E. Lakemead Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am ~ 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am ~ 5pm